You can sign up here through PTA’s “MemberPlanet” and pay online.   

We need your support and help to fill our 2023/2024 PTA Board.

JOIN US so we can prepare early for our 2024/2025 School year.

President: Johnette Fagaale

Co-President: Drew Klinsing

Vice President: Devaki Chapel

Treasurer: Meagan LaPlant

Secretary: OPEN

Website and Social Media Chairperson: OPEN

Move-A-Thon/Fundraising Chairperson: OPEN

Book Fair Chairperson: Devaki Chapel