April 19, 2021 

The 2021 Jason Lee Middle School PTA nominating committee herby places the following  names into nomination: 

  • For the office of co-President Stacy Staples and Amy Josephson
  • For the office of Vice President Katie Hopkins 
  • For the office of Secretary Sara Mulholland 
  • For the office of Treasurer Michael Walburn 

The nominating committee has confirmed that all nominees have been a member of PTA at  least 15 days prior to the election and meet other requirements as stated in the WSTA Uniform  Bylaws 

Respectfully Submitted, 

Vanessa Castaldo   Vanessa Castaldo

Sara Mulholland   Sara Mulholland 

Michael Walburn   Michael Walburn